American Adoption Congress familes rooted in truth
Contact Us

AAC Board Members

Name Position Phone Email Location
Pam Kroskie

President
Mid West RD
Blog Talk Host

812.876.9004 pkroskieaac@gmail.com Bloomington, IN
Cindy McGuigan  Vice President
Conference Chair
Interim NE RD
774.259.2172     carmcguigan@aol.com West Bridgewater, MA
Denise Carol

Secretary
Nominations Chair
Adoptive Parent Liaison

678.371.7247 mainegirl98@gmail.com Lawrenceville, GA
Kathy Aderhold Treasurer
South-West RD

303.809.3562

foundcorry@gmail.com Denver, CO
Roberta MacDonald Membership Chair,
Web Development
Event Registration
919.321.8551 aacmembership@gmail.com  Durham, NC
Nikki Lebo Communications Chair
International Liaison
  nslebo@gmail.com Northwich, England
Krista McCoy Professional Liaison 708.769.6876 krista.mccoy@att.net Lansing, IL
Rich Uhrlaub Interim Legislative Chair 303.322.1904 aaclegislation@gmail.com Arvada, CO
Vacant

Western RD

       
Judy Foster Mid-Atlantic 973.455.1268 jfoster7@optonline.net Randolph, NJ
Vacant South Regional Director      
Fred Greenman Legal Advisor 646.295.9591 ffgreenman@aol.com Lakewood, OH
         

State Representatives

Name State Phone Email Location

Region - New England

Interim Regional Director - Cindy McGuigan

Paul Schibbelhute New Hampshire 603.880.7790 pschibbe@aol.com Nashua, NH
Jane Servadio Connecticut 203.874.2023 janerino@optonline.net Milford, CT
Bobbi Beavers Maine 207.748.3432 rbbeavers@comcast.net S. Berwick, ME
Cindy McGuigan Massachusetts 774.259.2172 carmcguigan@aol.com West Bridgewater, MA
Susan Harris O'Connor Massachusetts 617.989.9427 susan_harrisoconnor@yahoo.com Lynn, MA
Mary Ann Shallcross Rhode Island  401.475.7707  drdaycare@drdaycare.com
 
 Pawtucket, RI
VACANT Vermont      

Region - Mid-Atlantic

Regional Director - Judy Foster

Judy Foster New Jersey 973.455.1268 jfoster7@optonline.net Randolph, NJ
Kimberly Paglino New Jersey 732.757.8241 kimberlypaglino@yahoo.com Allentown, NJ
Linda Clausen

Washington, DC/

Maryland

202.966.1640 lclausenaacdcmdrep@comcast.net Washington, DC / MD
Robert Hafetz Pennsylvania 267.337.4548 roberthafetz@verizon.net Warrington, PA
Holly Watson Pennsylvania 814.657.3633 hwatson1968@comcast.net Oil City, PA
Dave Horne Virginia 703.998.8657 dhusmc@aol.com Alexandria, VA
David Petruzziello New York 646.279.0310 petro30c@rcn.com New York, NY

Acting State Rep
Carolyn Hoard

Delaware 484.667.8550 choard192@verizon.net West Grove, PA
Acting State Rep
Dave Horne
West Virginia 703.998.8657 dhusmc@aol.com Alexandria, VA

Region - South

Regional Director - Vacant

Holly Spann Tennessee 615.812.2551 hollyspann@hotmail.com Nashville, TN
Archie Hyde Georgia 706.376.1957 a_hyde007@comcast.net Hartwell, GA
Linda Woods Louisiana 504.443.1012 linrwoods@aol.com Kenner, LA
Roberta MacDonald North Carolina 919.321.8551 aacmembership@gmail.com Durham, NC
Susan Friel-Williams Florida 239.673.8728 susan@searchquestamerica.com Cape Coral, FL
VACANT South Carolina      
VACANT Alabama      
VACANT Mississippi      
VACANT Arkansas      

Region - Midwest

Regional Director - Pam Kroskie

VACANT South Dakota      
VACANT North Dakota      
Ronald J. Nydam Michigan 616.656.0749 rjnydam@calvinseminary.edu Grand Rapids, MI
Tina Caudill Michigan 248.399.1290 caudt@wideopenwest.com Hazel Park, MI
Pam Kroskie Indiana 812.876.9004 gus4809@yahoo.com Bloomington, IN
Melissa Shelton Indiana 317.519.7127 melyadopt@gmail.com Carmel, IN
Bob Chastang Kentucky 859.261.1900 chastang1945@gmail.com Newport, KY
Amy Lomis Ohio 440.829.6174 alomis.ohrep.aac@gmail.com Willowick, OH
Leslie Moran Wisconsin 608.848.3790 leslo13@me.com Madison, WI
Krista McCoy Illinois  708.769.6876  krista.mccoy@att.net  Lansing, IL
Penelope Needham Minnesota 612.616.3139 PenelopeAACmn@gmail.com Eden Prairie
VACANT Iowa      

Region - Southwest

Regional Director - Kathy Aderhold

Karen Tinkham Arizona 623.935.4974 k.tink@q.com Litchfield Park, AZ
John Sena Arizona 520.248.5441 jfsenamail@yahoo.com Tucson, AZ
Kathy Aderhold Colorado 303.809.3562 foundcorry@gmail.com Denver, CO
Eileen Skahill Colorado 719.510.5109 eileenskahill@yahoo.com Monument, CO
VACANT New Mexico      
Linda C. Willson Nebraska 402.537.4387 cyrillawillson@aol.com La Vista, NE
Cathy Koley Nebraska 402.660.1166 cathykoley@me.com Elkhorn, NE
Samantha Franklin Oklahoma 918.369.1279 sfranklin568@yahoo.com Boxby, OK
Marilyn Waugh Kansas 785.235.6122 waugh5@cox.net Topeka, KS
VACANT Missouri      
Connie Gray         Texas 512.930.2422 texasadopteerights@gmail.com  Austin, TX
Mary Wilson Texas 682.553.9235 maryewilson@email.com Mansfield, TX

Region - West

Regional Director - Gigi Tsontos

Sarah Burns California 818.209.6866 sarahpburns@aol.com Valley Glen, CA
Janet Oelklaus N. California 415.888.8162 northerncarep@gmail.com Mill Valley, CA
Betsy Holt Central
California
805.642.1882 betseyca@hotmail.com Ventura, CA
Deborah Myers Washington 206.842.6798 deborah.myers@comcast.net Bainbridge Island, WA
VACANT Montana      
VACANT Oregon      
VACANT Utah      
Acting State Rep
Sarah Burns
Nevada 818.209.6866 sarahpburns@aol.com Valley Glen, CA
VACANT Idaho      
Jacquelyn Wesolosky Hawaii 808.239.9235
(C) 808.321.5283
jgweso@aol.com Kaneohe, HI
VACANT Wyoming      


If you do not have a State Representative or would like to become a State Representative please contact your Regional Director

 

Members Only Login